Board of Directors

John Augustine
Administrative Director - Greater Johnstown Career & Technology Center

Deb Barron
Vice President - NFP Corporation

Laura Burke
Commissioner - Blair County 

Donna Carter
Chief Financial Officer - Blair County Drug and Alcohol Program, Inc.

Diane Chesnutwood
Human Resources Manager - NCDMM (National Center for Defense Manufacturing and Machining)

Zachary Craig
Senior Vice President, Market Executive - FNB Wealth Management

Rev. Matthew Deal
St. Paul's United Church of Christ, Somerset 

Dr. Elizabeth Dunmore
Chief Medical Officer - Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center 

Marcus Edwards
SBA Administrator - Altoona Blair County Development Corporation

Kalyn Everett
Assistant Trust Compliance Officer - AmeriServ Trust & Financial Services

Jessica L. Fisher, UWSA Board Vice Chair
Associate - McQuaide Blasko

Becky Flyte
General Manager - Daily American

Lindsay Garman
Executive Assistant - Sheetz

Terry Glunt
Commercial Lender - Jersey Shore State Bank

Donna Gority
Former Commissioner - Blair County

Sue Griep
Victim/Witness Director - Blair County District Attorney's Office

Dennis Hutchison
President - Somerset County Farm Bureau

Judith J. Kimberlin
Community Advocate

Natalie Kurchak
Community Advocate

Sue Mann
President - 1889 Foundation

Karen Mento, Treasurer
Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer - 1st Summit Bank

Melissa Musarra
Director of Human Resources - Utz Quality Foods

Jonathan O'Harrow
Strategic Communications Director - Penn State Altoona

Sharon L. Paterson
Executive Officer & Assistant Corporate Secretary - Concurrent Technologies Corporation

Shari Routch
Enrollment Management Director - Penn State Altoona

Andy Rush
President - UPMC Somerset Hospital

Tracy Selak
Administrator - Cambria County Behavioral Health/Intellectual Disabilities/Early Intervention Program 

Sherri Stayer
Operations Manager/Business Development Specialist - PS Solutions

Pam Tokar-Ickes, Past Chair
Commissioner - Somerset County

Dr. Toni White
Director - Day Reporting Center for Cambria County Adult Probation

Jeff Wood
Community Advocate, Honorary Member

Dr. Jerry Zahorchak, UWSA Board Chair
Community Advocate